Tracklist and concept for Kim Hyun Joong’s ‘Round 3’

Source : Starnews
Please repost with proper credit


Tracklist for ‘Round 3′ :

– urban R&B and crossover hip hop style, comprising of symphonic orchestra sounds. The song is produced by Steven Lee, Goldfingerz and Jimmy Richard. Jay Park wrote and recorded the rap section.

– title song, remake into R&B style, feat.DOK2

3. As it used to be
– instrumental guitar, medium tempo.

– written by UK composer Marli and singer Rasmus Thude from Denmark, urban pop style comprising of hip hop elements.

5.I’m Yours
– R&B style, about a man’s heart-felt regrets and confession

6.Let’s Party
– an upbeat and cheerful song.

Concept of album
– both Your Story and Unbreakable are composed by Steven Lee. Who also produced ‘Break Down’ and ‘Lucky Guy’.
– ‘Your Story’ MV is filmed by director who did ‘Gangnam Style’ and ‘Gentle Man’
– photographer for album cover was the one who did album covers for Big Bang and Lee HyoRi.
– Lee HyoRi’s coordi also participated in new album’s styling and concept.

Release date
– 22nd July, online via 12 noon via Melon, OLE Music, Bugs, Mnet, Soribada, Naver.
– offline release on 29th July via Melon, OLE Music, Mnet, Soribada, Naver, Daum and ITunes.


2 thoughts on “Tracklist and concept for Kim Hyun Joong’s ‘Round 3’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s