Bobbi Brown Christmas Indulgence Party

Recently I attended Bobbi Brown’s Christmas Indulgence  Party in Singapore. Their make-up artist gave a live demonstration on three looks – Paris, New York and Seoul.

Personally I’m interested  in the Seoul look before the event, but turned out I liked the New York look more after the event.

For the New York look, I loved the barely there blush and lip stick+lip gloss.

I tried one of their limited edition ‘Long – Wear Gel Eyeliner Black Scotch’ and I really loved it. Been wanting to buy their gel liner and now I have found the perfect one.

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

