Park Jung Min – Chois Coffee Spokesperson 2015 (+Greeting Message Eng Trans)

Eng Trans : http://www.babyvfan.wordpress.com

First of all, congrats to Jung Min for being the spokesperson for Chois Coffee in year 2015! Looking forward to all the handsome photos from you!

chois

chois2

Eng trans :
Hello everyone, I’m SS501’s Park Jung Min, Chois Coffee’s spokesperson from 2015 onwards.
Personally I love drinking coffee, I’m honoured to become the spokesperson for Chois Coffee.
At the same time, I love the taste of Chois Coffee, especially when it’s tasted together with the waffles. The interior decorations of Chois Coffee is simple yet graceful, with a warm atmosphere, making people feel at ease. Actually there’s not many Cafes with good coffee served, but at Chois Coffee, I’m able to drink nice tasting coffee. I hope everyone can visit Chois Coffee.
In China, I hope Chois Coffee will become the signature Korean brand coffee.
Chois Coffee Fighting!

Leave a Reply

